Resources » Orissa Politics » MLA From Orissa

List of State Ministers in Orissa

Updated: Category: MLA From Orissa
Author: Member Level: SilverPoints: 6 (Rs 1)

In this resource in short you can get the details of the list of state ministers of Orissa. You can get to know the ministers of each department. I have attached the images of those ministers for easy understanding.

List of State Ministers in Orissa Assembly

Textiles & Handloom Minister
Anjali Behera
Anjali Behera : Textiles & Handloom Minister of Orissa

Mass Education Minister
Pratap Jena
Pratap Jena : Mass Education Minister of Orissa

Labour and Employment Minister
Puspendra Singh
Puspendra Singh : Labour & Employment Minister of Orissa

Food Supplies & Consumer Welfare Minister
Sarada Prasad Nayak
Sarada Prasad Nayak : Food Supplies & Consumer Welfare Minister of Orissa

Commerce & Transport Minister
Sanjeeb Kumar
Sanjeeb Kumar : Sahoo Commerce & Transport Minister of Orissa

Revenue & Disaster Management Minister
Prabin Chandra Bhanj Deo
Prabin Chandra Bhanj Deo : Revenue & Disaster Management Minister of Orissa

Housing And Urban Development Minister
Badrinarayan Patra
Badrinarayan Patra : Housing And Urban Development Minister of Orissa

Energy Minister
Atanu Sabyasachi Nayak
Atanu Sabyasachi Nayak : Energy Minister of Orissa



Did you like this resource? Share it with your friends and show your love!

Responses to "List of State Ministers in Orissa"

Post Comment:

  • Do not include your name, "with regards" etc in the comment. Write detailed comment, relevant to the topic.
  • No HTML formatting and links to other web sites are allowed.
  • This is a strictly moderated site. Absolutely no spam allowed.
  • Name:   Sign In to fill automatically.
    Email: (Will not be published, but required to validate comment)

    Type the numbers and letters shown on the left.

    Submit Article     Return to Article Index
    Awards & Gifts

    Online Members

    Active Members
      Last 7 Days

        Copyright © SpiderWorks Technologies Pvt Ltd., Kochi, India
        2005 - 2012 All Rights Reserved.