Resources » Education » Syllabus Syllabus of Mechanical Engineering for BPUT 2011

Updated: Category: Syllabus
Author: Member Level: GoldPoints: 3 Syllabus of Mechanical Engineering

Syllabus BPUT Syllabus of Mechanical Engineering for BPUT 2010/2011

Biju Patnaik University of technology is based in Rourkela is the only technology university in Orissa conducting many other courses including courses in all over Orissa by allowing students from this beautiful state to get degree with adequate knowledge. To study in BPUT you have to aware of the syllabus. 1st Syllabus for all Branches like Computer Science,Electronic and telecommunication,Information technology,Mechanical,Electrical ,Civil and all others are same. Then these syllabus become different in further coming years depending upon your branch or Syllabus of Mechanical Engineering for BPUT (Biju Patnaik University of technology) contains syllabus for 3rd Semester,4th Semester,5th Semester,6th Semester,7th Semester and 8th Semester syllabus in detail including all subjects,Modules,Text Books,Practicals, Grades and all other things.
You can download the whole syllabus here.

Did you like this resource? Share it with your friends and show your love!

Responses to " Syllabus of Mechanical Engineering for BPUT 2011"

Post Comment:

  • Do not include your name, "with regards" etc in the comment. Write detailed comment, relevant to the topic.
  • No HTML formatting and links to other web sites are allowed.
  • This is a strictly moderated site. Absolutely no spam allowed.
  • Name:   Sign In to fill automatically.
    Email: (Will not be published, but required to validate comment)

    Type the numbers and letters shown on the left.

    Submit Article     Return to Article Index
    Awards & Gifts

    Online Members

    Top Contributors
      Last 7 Days

        Copyright © SpiderWorks Technologies Pvt Ltd., Kochi, India
        2005 - 2012 All Rights Reserved.