You must Sign In to post a response.
  • Category: Introduce Yourself

My details over here

Hey friends, this is PS and i am here to share anything with you.

I am now studying in 12th class, computer and bikes has been my passion.
    As a passed out Davians i would be eager to show as well as follow you.
    Like to to have everything of my own.. ROCK WORLD ..LIVE LIFE...ENJOY EACH MOMENT

Now i am preparing for the exam and having a wonderful time to stay.
    Proud to be here as to the social community..

SIMPLY INDEPENDENT.

partha.likeno1else
    Hi Partha,
    Warm welcome to Orissa spider. First of all Best of luck for your 12th examination which is going to held from March 2012.

You have previously posted a forum regarding updating the name of Orissa spider to Odisha spider. See, if we will change the name then we loss our entire visitors cause www.orissaspider.com and www.odishaspider.com is not same. If we will redirect the URL to Odisha spider then many broken links will appear which is very harmful to this site. So we cannot change the name Orissa spider to Odisha spider.

Now one of the important examination of your life is coming so concentrate more on studies. After your exams, come to this site and share your knowledge with getting some pocket money.

If you have any doubt regarding this site then add me as buddy in Gtalk. My id is litu603@gmail.com .

Regards
    Bhisma Narayan Rout
    Webmaster, OrissaSpider.com

Hello Partha,

First, I wish my good luck to you for joining as members in OrissaSpider. This OrissaSpider is a very good information portal service website in Odisha. So, As an Odisha guy, you can proud yourself to become a member of this site.