You must Sign In to post a response.
  • Category: Sports

    Congratulation: Odia lifter K Ravi Kumar has been selected for this year Arjuna Award

    Hi everyone, let us congrats Odia lifter K Ravi Kumar, as he has been selected for this year Arjuna Award. He is going to receive a Bronze statute, a scroll and 5,00,000 Rs. reward from President Pratibha Patil. Earlier six Odia athletes received Arjuna Award. Padmashree Dillip Tirki for Hockey, Minati Mohapatra for Cycling, Sunita Kulu for Women's Hockey, Rachita Mistri for athlete and Bijaya Satapathy for weightlifting. It is really a proud moment for all Odia peoples.
  • #918
    Hi Sujata, Thanks for sharing such a great information with us. Congrats to K Ravi Kumar, and thanks sujata for giving such detail knowledge about Odia Arjuna Award winners. Thanks.

  • This thread is locked for new responses. Please post your comments and questions as a separate thread.
    If required, refer to the URL of this page in your new post.